Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

2020/21 Academic Year

 

 

Autumn Term 1 – Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 (38 days)

Whole School Training Day – School Closed to pupils – Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

Autumn Term 2 – Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 (35 days)

Whole School Training Day – School Closed to pupils – Monday 2 November 2020

 

Spring Term 1 – Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021  (30 days)

Whole School Training Day – School Closed to pupils – Monday 4 January  2021

 

Spring Term 2 – Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021 (29 days)

Whole School Training Day – School Closed to pupils – Wednesday 31 March 2021

 

Summer Term 1 – Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 may 2021 (29 days)

 

Summer Term 2 – Monday 7 June 2021 – Thursday 22 July 2021 (34 days)

Whole School Training Day – School Closed to pupils – Monday 7 June 2021

 

 

Please find further information on holidays in future years by clicking the link below:

https://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/education/schools/term-dates-school-holidays/term-dates-and-school-holidays.aspx 

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Current Date
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

September 20 2020

No Events were found.

School Contact Details

Calver Bridge, Calver, Hope Valley.

Derbyshire, S323XA

E: enquiries@curbar.derbyshire.sch.uk

T: 01433630266

         

Curbar Primary School Facebook Feed

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar
Find out rolex datejust 41 rose gold diamond price in our shop